anagnori

Hello! Important Information

In Announcements on March 18, 2013 at 09:40

PLEASE READ: I am having technical issues with anagnori blog. My login window indicates that my blog was suspended due to alleged violation of terms of service. All the posts you read are reposted with permission from the copyright holders, so I don’t believe there is a reason for suspension. If I am not able to recover the blog, I am the owner of http:// anagnori.com and I hope that you will follow me to the new page in the future. I am not sure how long it will take to get it up and running (I am quite new to website administration), but I appreciate everybody who stopped by and helped to make this blog a welcoming place to visit.

Thank you,

HG

PS. I had another “New Post” tab still open, so somehow I was able to post this message without having to log in.

  1. Reblogged this on biotechnologyresearch4253 and commented:
    biotechnology

    Like

Leave a Reply

